top of page
Meet our 2024 Executive Board
View recent photos.jpg
Izzy Gunderson
President

Hometown: Dakota Dunes, SD

Major: Marketing with a Leadership Emphasis

Favorite Chi O Memory: Living in the Chi O house with my best friends and serving on Exec. this past year!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Hatsuyuki Handroll Sushi

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: Live in the present moment and the NOW!

Katie Siddons-1.heic
Katie Siddons
Vice President

Hometown: Aledo, Texas

Major/Minor: Accounting major, Global Business and Sustainability minors

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Living in the Chi Omega House this year. I love getting to live with all my friends and having sweet downtime in the house all together. 

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Chuys (for the creamy j sauce)

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: “Be sure to make an effort to be present in every moment!"

IMG_3967.heic
Ella Klaers
Secretary

Hometown: Minnetonka, Minnesota

 

Major/Minor: Marketing Major with a Sales and FinTech Minor

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Getting to go to Chi O formal for the first time since COVID my sophomore year!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Torchy's. Best queso I've ever had.

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: You are so much more than your grades, material items, or what you are involved in. You are so loved because you are you!

Gigi Currie-2.jpg
Gigi Currie
Treasurer

Hometown: Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Major/Minor: Finance Major and Accounting Minor

Favorite Chi O Memory: Crush my freshman year. We had so much fun taking pictures, going to dinner, and at the formal.

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Pacific Table

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students:Be yourself and try to meet as many people as possible!

McKeever Wright-4.jpg
McKeever Wright
New Member Educator

Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama

 

Major: Movement Science (pre PT track)

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Living in the Chi O House sophomore year!!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Maria's

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: Remember the importance of true rest-- Don't forget to take time for yourself.

IMG_2344.PNG
Jessica Heist
Chapter Personnel Officer

Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee

Major: Early Childhood Education

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Living in the Chi O House with 35 of my best friends!!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Local Foods

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: Take a deep breath and enjoy it. 

Contact Me!

j.heist@tcu.edu

9C8246D3-E7D1-485D-978D-A2778FD767DE.heic
Helen Harris
Recruitment Chair

Hometown: Alpharetta, Georgia

 

Majors: Marketing and Management majors

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Meeting my big, Izzie. When I met her while visiting TCU as a senior in high school we immediately clicked. She made me realize Chi Omega was truly the home for me. Izzie and I's relationship continued to grow and shortly after, she became my big!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Woodshed & Yogurtland

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: Be yourself! Everything will fall into place if you stay true to yourself. 

Anslee Tatum-3.heic
Anslee Tatum
Director of Programming

Hometown: Auburn, Alabama

Major: Finance

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Meeting girls during recruitment! I loved getting to know the future PC and had so much fun loving on them. It's been such a joy to watch them grow.  

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Maria's

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: "Be ready for the best time of your life!"

Contact Me!

a.tatum@tcu.edu

Danielle Ward-4.heic
Danielle Ward
Social Chair

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Majors/Minors: Strategic Communications major and Data Culture & Data Analytics minors

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: Freshman year victory. It was the sweetest first formal and the best time to see everyone in the chapter enjoy the night. Getting ready, going to dinner, and attending the formal was all just so fun. 

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Lucile's Bistro

 

Best Piece of Advice to Incoming Students: "Don't be scared to reach out to others. The way to make friends is by reaching out and making the effort"

Contact Me!

d.ward@tcu.edu

Anna Webre-5.jpg
Anna Webre
Panhellenic Delegate

Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana 

Major/Minor: Child Development Major and a Social Work minor

 

Favorite Chi O Memory: My favorite Chi O memory was spending the first night in the Chi Omega house! It was so much fun and felt like home!!!

Favorite Fort Worth Restaurant: Maria's

Best Piece of Advice for Incoming Students: Life is too short to be taken too seriously.

Contact Me!

a.m.webre@tcu.edu

Untitled_Artwork-3_edited_edited.png

2024 Cardinal Cabinet

Cardinal Cabinent.jpg
IMG_1387_edited_edited.jpg

Campus Activities

 

Sara Neal Secrest, Campus Activities

601-213-6863

s.n.secrest@tcu.edu

Major: Neuroscience 

Minor: Spanish & Psychology 

 

Sarah Pate, Senior Week

325-668-1623

s.e.pate@tcu.edu

Major: Accounting 

 

Nicole Steely, Senior Week

972-7543408

Nicole.k.steely@tcu.edu

Major: Child Development

 

Brooke Wong, ADPR

918-766-4723

b.a.wong@tcu.edu

Major: Graphic Design

 

Olivia Ernst, Greek Relations

217-779-1144

Olivia.ernst@tcu.edu

Major: Business

 

Kiki Honrubia, Greek Relations

956-279-6354

kiki.d.honrubia@tcu.edu

Major: Speech Pathology 

 

Rosemary Newsome, Intramurals 

785-766-4027

r.newsome@tcu.edu

Major: Pre-Major

 

Hannah Stein, Homecoming

901-262-2761

Hannah.stein@tcu.edu

Major: Early Childhood Education

 

Sara Babineaux, Homecoming

337-517-7097

s.k.babineaux@tcu.edu

Major: Political Science & Philosophy 

Minor: Business

 

 

Career and Personal Development

 

Emily Knuth, C & P Development 

402-637-3229

Emily.knuth@tcu.edu

Major: Accounting & Finance 

 

Emily Gillespie, Assistant GNV

713-492-5881

e.c.gillespie@tcu.edu

Major: Finance

Minor: Spanish

 

Kamryn Schropp, Assistant Panhellenic

913-220-8441

Kamryn.schropp@tcu.edu

Major: Business

 

bottom of page